Contact us For more information.

However, please first check our FAQs section, as we may already have an answer for your query.

Our Committee

All of our Committee members are long-term residents of East Hillside.
David Caillard (Woodside)
Anna Foy (Belvedere Drive)
Charlie Gallannaugh, Secretary (Woodside)
Stuart Gillies (Woodside)
Malcolm Green, Chair (Woodside)
Tony Harpur, Treasurer (Belvedere Grove)
James Markham (Woodside)
Leigh Terrafranca (Woodside)

If you wish to contact us, ask a question, or maybe offer to help our campaign, please get in touch using this contact form.